Her finner du kontaktinfo til alle våre lag. 

TRENERE OG LAGLEDERE 2020/2021

Selbu IL Håndball

Rev 221020

Lag

Verv

Navn

E-post

Mobil

Mini jenter

Trener

Sissel P Uthus

sissel.uthus@hotmail.com

41408363

Mini jenter

Trener

Lars Inge Almaas

lari-al@online.no

90941981

Mini gutter

Trener

Guri Gullbrekken

gullbrekken91@hotmail.com

98483752

Mini gutter

Lagleder

Tone Haave

tone_haave@hotmail.com

99527044

J9 (2011)

Trener

Lena U. Johnsen

lenauj@hotmail.com

95847239

J9 (2011)

Trener

Camilla Ø. Eidem

mk.camilla@hotmail.com

97631771

J9 (2011)

Lagleder

Halvard Kulseth

halvard.kulseth@gmail.com

91549127

G9 (2011)

Trener

Hege Lien

hege.lien1999@outlook.com

90957625

G9 (2011)

Trener

Tina M. Mathisen

tina_mm87@hotmail.com

93047606

G9 (2011)

Lagleder

Lena Slind

lena.slind@selbu.kommune.no

41634556

J10 (2010)

Trener

Mette U Dragsten

metteuthus@hotmail.com

95263334

J10 (2010)

Trener

Margrethe Uglem

margrethe.uglem@hotmail.com

91146822

J10 (2010)

Trener/lagleder

Annette Olsen

annetteolsen7580@hotmail.com

98660198

G10 (2010)

Lagleder

Sonja Sandvik

sonjasandvik@outlook.com

47606703

J11 (2009)

Trener

Mette U Dragsten

metteuthus@hotmail.com

95263334

J11 (2009)

Trener

Elise Fossen

elisedf@hotmail.no

97635625

J11 (2009)

Lagleder

Mary-Ann Bergesen

Maryann.bergesen@gmail.com

92402320

J11 (2009)

Lagleder

Rita Lillian Bekkensten

rita.lillian73@hotmail.com

41680896

G11 (2009)

Trener

Linda H Eidem

linda@eidemelektro.no

92891641

G11 (2009)

Trener

Sissel P Uthus

sissel.uthus@hotmail.com

41408363

G11 (2009)

Lagleder

Lene Gylland

lene.gylland@hotmail.com

91760512

J12 (2008)

Trener

Hege Stokke

hege_stokkepijah@hotmail.com

91829346

J12 (2008)

Trener

Marit Moen

marit_moen96@hotmail.com

95013174

J12 (2008)

Lagleder

Solrunn Hårstad

solharst@hotmail.com

97957725

J12 (2008)

Lagleder

Brit Sissel Lien

britlien@hotmail.com

91613953

J12 (2008)

Lagleder

Janne Kristin F Lund

jannekflack@hotmail.com

95217500

G12 (2008)

Trener

Jannicke Trondsetås

jtrondsethas@gmail.com

90886890

G12 (2008)

Trener/lagleder

Eva Dahlø Fossan

evada74@yahoo.com

90955239

J13 (2007)

Trener

Brynhild K Valli

Brynhild_kjosnes@hotmail.com

98660739

J13 (2007)

Trener

Tonje Bjørling

tonjebjorlinglund@hotmail.com

95803495

J13 (2007)

Trener

Gunn Kari Holten

gkh@kjeldstad.no

91788028

J13 (2007)

Lagleder

Marius Svendgård

msvendg2@online.no

93609668

G13 (2007)

Lagleder

Ragnhild Uglem

ragnhild_uglem@yahoo.com

46682494

G13 (2007)

Laglder

Ernst Nypan

ernstnypan@gmail.com

90838352

G13 (2007)

Trener

Mari Overvik

mari_overvik@hotmail.com

97778270

J14 (2006)

Trener

Marita H Aasen

Matta1098@gmail.com

90805070

J14 (2006)

Trener

Maren Dyrdal

mardyr_94@hotmail.com

91783328

J14 (2006)

Lagleder

Marit Sissel S. Alsethaug

marit.sissel.sletne.alsethaug@stjordal.kommune.no

95131791

J14 (2006)

Lagleder

Cathrine Fuglem

Cathrine.fuglem@selbu.kommune.no

92426923

J16

Trener

Gørlin Stokke

Gorlin69@hotmail.com

92823561

J16

Trener

Laila Størseth

lailastorseth@gmail.com

95788087

J16

Trener

Marita H Aasen

Matta1098@gmail.com

90805070

J16

Trener

Anne M Eidem

Anne.eidem@online.no

93004768

J16

Trener

Mona Borseth

mona.borseth@selbu.kommune.no

41508586

J16

Lagleder

Hanne K Kyllotrø

Klevenhanne@hotmail.com

95847300

J16

Lagleder

Anne Fallmyr

anne.fallmyr@selbu.kommune.no

95186732

J16

Lagleder

Åshild Stokstad

aashild.stokstad@gmail.com

91888639

J16

Lagleder

Jannicke Farmen

jannicke@farmen.net

97153784

Samarb lag G16

 

Trener

 

Gretha Røset

Gretha.roset@gmail.com

91189451

Samarb lag G16

 

Trener

 

Camilla Wangberg

camillawangberg@gmail.com

91189451

Samarb lag G16

 

Lagleder

 

Bodil Myhr

Bodil.myhr@friskgarden.no

93260002

Samarb lag G16

 

Lagleder

Maiken Isachsen-Hagen

mikencih@gmail.com

95818382

Samarb lag G20

 

Trener

 

Bøje Kamp

boijekamp@gmail.com

90136566

Samarb lag G20

 

Trener

 

Kathrine Wang

kdalbakk@yahoo.no

46422643

Samarb lag G20

 

Lagleder

 

Håvard Hindseth

Haavard.hindseth@gmail.com

48015591

K2

Trener

Margrethe Moen

margrethe_moen@hotmail.com

41847266

K2

Trener

Kurt Tollaksen

kurtoll@online.no

45403106

K2

Lagleder

Gunnhild Moen

gunhild_moen@hotmail.no

90868637

K2

Lagleder

Anne-Mette Aftret

aftret33@gmail.com

99734593

H3

Trener

Eva Gøril G Aftret

eaftret@neanett.no

97669084

H3

Trener

Frank Lysø

franklysoe@yahoo.no

97429520

H3

Lagleder

Tove Karin Lien

Tove.karin.lien@norbit.com

91886074

H3

Lagleder

Janne Ingveig Uthus

janneiu@hotmail.com

95109488

K4

Trener

Eva Gøril G Aftret

eaftret@neanett.no

97669084

K4

Lagleder

Tove Karin Lien

Tove.karin.lien@norbit.com

91886074



Levert av  
mangadexmangadex