Styreleder: Hans Christian Aasen / Mobil: 47859911 / E-post:hans.christian.aasen@norbit.com
Nestleder: Tore Kyllotrø / E-post: toreselbu@gmail.com
Økonomiansvarlig: Veronica Solem Flack / Mobil: 41639101/ E-post:  vsf@selbusparebank.no
Sekretær: Kerstin Rolseth / Mobil: /  E-post:   handball@selbuil.no
Arrangementsansvarlig: Bjarne Gjevik/ Mobil: 97143652 / E-post: b-gjev@online.no
Lotteriansvarlig: Rita Lillian Bekkensten/ Mobil:41680896 / E-post:rita.lillian73@hotmail.com

Sportslig leder bredde: Gunn Kari Holten / Mobil: 91788028 / E-Post:  gkh@kjeldstad.no
Sportslig l
eder senior: Kristin Moslet/E-post: k.moslet@outlook.com
Selbuhallen/årsavslutning: Jahn Kristian Hansen / Mobil: 92410470/ E-post: hansen1994@hotmail.no
Organisasjonskoordinator: Anne Grete Warmdal/ E-post: annegwarmdal@yahoo.no
Kontaktperson mini: Åshild Stokstad/Mobil: / Epost: Aashild.stokstad@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Margrete Moen/E-post: Margrethe_moen@hotmail.com
Materialforvalter: Torunn D Weiseth/Mobil: 92679528  /E-post: Torunn_80@hotmail.com
Dommerkontakt: Guri Evjen Kallar

Valgkomite: Ingrid Aashaug Fremo  /Anne Berit Lien 
Varamedlem valgkomite: Per Anders Aune- 97669120


Levert av